The following people were awarded at the 2013 Annual General Meeting and Junior Presentation Day.

Life Membership
Andrew Miller (current club chair, involved since 2003)

Most Outstanding Club Person
Edith Matheson (Senior Women)

Club Junior Best and Fairest
Cooper Gladigau (Under 12s)

Club Achievement Award
Sanne Johnson-Lund (Under 12s)

Club Achievement Award
Laura Wearing (Under 17 Girls)

Jayden Green Memorial Trophy - Most Improved Player 
Zoe Wauchope (Under 17 Girls)

Malcolm Hughes Memorial Goalkeeper Incentive Award
Alex Miller (Under 17 Girls)

For senior award winners go to Rams and Ramettes Awarded